Free For All


Mark Kaiser says "snotty red aunts style stuff (sort of)".


Jason Book-Symons - bass
stephanie Pepitone - guitar
Chris Sullivan "sulli" - drums
Eric Redpath - drums after Sulli left (ie: broke up with Stephanie), now living Columbus, Ohio, playing in Momento Mori.


almost released a split cassette tape with the last of the girls' soccer stuff, but never finished it.



click here if a link brought you to this page
it'll return you to the main inbred page